OGP Australia logo

Interdepartmental Committee Meeting - 24th February

Inter-Departmental Committee
1st March 2016

On Wednesday 24 February, the Government furthered its internal Open Government Partnership consultations with an interdepartmental committee (IDC) meeting. The meeting covered the OGP organisation, our engagement to date and the requirements for developing a National Action Plan. The agencies we have engaged in this process include:

  • Attorney-General’s Department
  • Australian Bureau of Statistics
  • Australian Electoral Commission
  • Australian Public Service Commission
  • Department of Agriculture and Water Resources
  • Department of Communications and the Arts
  • Department of Defence
  • Department of Education and Training
  • Department of Employment
  • Department of the Environment
  • Department of Finance
  • Department of Health
  • Department of Human Services
  • Department of Immigration and Border Protection
  • Department of Industry, Innovation and Science
  • Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development
  • Department of Parliamentary Services
  • Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet
  • Department of Social Services
  • Department of the Treasury
  • Department of Veterans’ Affairs
  • Digital Transformation Office
  • National Archives of Australia
  • Office of the Australian Information Commissioner